Would you prefer a larger package? Contact our customer service. We can easily upgrade your package. Your files, email and databases will be transferred to the new package automatically, which means that you won’t lose any information and you won’t have to upload your website again. We’ll take care of everything for you.
Upgrading is possible at any time. You’ll make a one-time payment for the price difference with your old package for the remainder of your yearly contract. This will be billed separately. You can usually use your larger package the same day.
Would you like to know more about upgrading your package? Please contact our customer service. Our staff will be happy to advise you.